Camelback Lincoln Dealer Reviews & Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Payton Murrieta
9/26/2019
These men and women will fight tooth and nail to get you where you need to be. I had nothing but the best help here and with what little I was bringing to the table, they really did everything in their power. If There were more options for stars it would be 10 STARS. Thanks Mitch, Raul, Salif, Matt, and the rest!
Posted to
Francesca Steward
9/9/2019
Alexis was AMAZNG! She far exceeded my expectations of the car buying experience! We looked at multiple cars, test drove, she answered all of my questions, and I walked away with a great deal and everything taken care of! 10 out of 10 would recommend!
Posted to
Gilbert Morga
5/10/2019
Great service, honest and respectful truly helpful and full of insight. Suggest this establishment for new and used vehicles.
Posted to
Dr. Bria White
5/14/2019
They listened to me with great respect and solved my problem. They are my heroes!
Posted to
Kim Wilkinson
8/19/2019
Bought a new Nautilus last week and a MKC this week. I've bought many new Fords and Lincolns from the dealership over the last 6 years and always feel I've received excellent value for my money. The service department has been great also.
Posted to
Chanel Licata
6/15/2019
Jacob at camelback Lincoln was great to work with! Even when I called to make the appt everyone was very easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend camelback Lincoln! They fixed my car in a couple days and gave me a nice loaner car!
Posted to
Ruby Andradeo0
6/24/2019
Rick Silverman was absolutely wonderful to work with. With outstanding customer service and a vast amount of knowledge, Rick went above and beyond to help us purchase our vehicle. He accommodated all our needs in order to maximize our entire buying experience. Thank you again Rick for taking such great care of us and we love our Navigator! - Dane, Ruby & Che J.
Posted to
Scott Hoelscher
5/15/2019
Stopped in to Camelback Lincoln on a Sunday to check out a new SUV. Bummed around the showroom floor for quite a while- nobody approached or even greeted us . . . a bit strange. There were plenty of men sitting around computers, seemingly doing nothing. Eventually I approached what appeared to be the receptionist. When I inquired about a salesperson, she sprang into action! If I remember corr... See More
Posted to

Camelback Lincoln Reviews

Welcome to the Camelback Lincoln review page. We're proud of our friendly, customer-focused service and the happy customers who agree that we're a dealership worthy of your business. Take a look at a few reviews posted on this page and get to know why they speak so fondly of our dealership.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Count On

Camelback Lincoln makes each customer feel like they're the only ones, as it should be when making a significant purchase. We'll cater to your needs and ease the stress of buying a car; however, we possibly can. Stop by the dealership if you want face-to-face interaction or call us on the phone. We'll gladly answer your questions, help schedule an oil change, or help you in any other way that we can. Our reviews give that second bit of comfort, knowing we go the extra mile for our customers.

New and Used Car Sales and Service

We want to do business with you. Our inventory includes a variety of new and used cars to meet your driving style, budget, and needs. Check out our inventory online or stop by at your convenience. We'd love to put you in the driver's seat of your favorite vehicle, and with so many special deals and incentives, doing so may be more affordable than you think.

Our service center is open and ready for business. Many dealerships leave you high and dry once the sale is made, but that is never the case at Camelback Lincoln. Our service center will make those repairs that threaten the durability of your vehicle. Stop in and let us take care of your vehicle repair needs.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

We value our customers' feedback. Tell us about your recent experience with us by leaving a review on the site of your choices, such as Google, DealerRater!, or even Facebook. We use the feedback to improve future services and customer experiences.

Contact

Camelback Lincoln

1400 E. Camelback Road
Directions Phoenix, AZ 85014

  • Sales: 844-868-3128

Make an Inquiry